Stamp School: Intro to Mixed Media & Watercolor Powders!

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends! I hope you are having a wonderful week! I had a really fun time working on tonight’s project. It is a mixed media card and the thing I love about mixed media is that anything goes!

mmblog

I even used the scratch paper that protects my table to make the envelope! Watch the video to see how!

Video!

Hot Deal!

  • Supplies can be found at our sponsor Lost Coast Designs.  Mention TheFrugalCafter in the comments if ordering any stamps or watercolor powders from Lost Coast Designs and save 15%! Discounts will be deducted before they run your credit card or refunded if using PayPal.

Supplies:
Borders, flower and words stamps (Lost Coast Designs)
Waterprook black inkpad (Ranger Archival)
Gold pigment ink pad and gold embossing powder
Heat tool and iron (optional)
Nuance watercolor powders
Watercolor paper (hot press)
White Cardstock
Scrap paper to protect your work…

View original post 144 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

