How To Make a Burlap Wreath! {video!}

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hello and happy Friday! Wow, I have been so busy today, we lost power this morning and the school sent the kids home early. This day being the one to get all of my stuff ready and packed up for the craft fair tomorrow! I am so thankful to Jaimie, Susan and Amy (our Girl Scout Leaders) for stepping up and re scheduling the girls scout activities so they could have them this afternoon rather than this evening. Not only did it help me getting ready for my craft fair but the other moms who work outside of the house from having to shuffle jobs and kids. Make sure you appreciate all that your school and scout volunteers do, I sure do! So, I got back from setting up my craft fair booth, sat down to watch TV with the kids and fell asleep in like 10 minutes flat! Theā€¦

View original post 294 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

