Decopauge Ink Jet Prints! {& last minute DIY gifts!}

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends! Christmas is this Friday so tonight I am sharing a few last minute gifts you still have a chance to make:

graphicstockblog

Wrapped candy bars are great gifts for kids to give their classmates, a lovely scented candle is a nice hostess gift and who can resist a keepsake ornament commemorating a special occasion like puppy’s first Christmas? But I think the most exciting thing is being able to decoupage ink jet prints like I did to make coasters but you can use this technique to decoupage ink jet printouts on whatever you like! Watch the video to see how:

https://youtu.be/0R1M1Z69iYQ

The images I used on these projects are from our sponsor GraphicStock. They are giving all of my viewers $50 off a year subscription to their site (Regular $99)So if you need high quality royalty free artwork for your craft projects or your art business check them…

View original post 96 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

