For those of you who miss the long chatty videos…

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

…you are in luck my friends! And know what, I have missed them too! The other day my son needed a birthday card and I did not have one on hand (most of my cards get used right away or the go into my shop in Brewer) so I made one on the spot using supplies on my desk. I turned on the camera and decided to have a chat and a visit too!

jukeboxthumb

Please note that this is a real-time tutorial aimed at beginners and my chatty friends;) You can always click the gear at the bottom of the player to speed things up or mute me completely, I don’t mind 😀

Video!

That was fun to make and relaxing. We need to relax this time of year and isn’t that one of the reasons we create? Oh, the jukebox rubber stamp I used is from Carmen’s Veranda

View original post 99 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

