1 Die 4 Ways!

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

HiĀ friends! We all want to get more use out of our supplies right? Today I have used 1 die (and only 1 pass through the die cutter to create 4 different effects!)

Video!

I know there is some controversy over using waxed paper on die cuts, if you are worried about that or do not have waxed paper you can use a plastic bag instead: Tip courtesy of Cheery Lynn Designs. I like that I was able to finish two cards with this technique that would be appropriate for a man or woman and it saved me some time too! Have a great weekend and til next time happy crafting!

View original post

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

