Yummy After-school Snacks!

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends! It is almost time to think about going back to school in Maine, many of my southern friends have sent their kids back to school already! I am torn, some-days it seems like summer just started and other days I am wishing to see that big yellow bus at my door! I just broke the news to one of my girls that they are going to have to start going to bed earlier to get ready for school and she replied “What? We can’t stay up til 10 when school starts?!?” Nope, and sleeping til 9 is out too. Well, maybe these sweet after-school treats will ease their pain 🙂 LOL

cone1

They were really fun to make and the kids can give you a hand with them. They also make a great party favors. You might want to skip the peanuts if taking them to school because many…

View original post 267 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

