The Best Banana Bread

Standard

Sweet Elizabeth's Bake Shop

<!-- Please call pinit.js only once per page -->

Seriously it was just the other day that I made this post about wanting it to be spring again. To feel the warmth coming back and now I am loving this fall weather. I wish I could just make up my mind. I go through phases like this though. It is what I have come to expect.

This weekend I was in a sort of slump.  I taught science classes from 8:30-4:30 on Saturday and was totally wiped out.  I didn’t know kids could wear you down so much.  I grew up attending private schools where students where uniforms and attend Church on Sundays.  They raise their hands before being called on and say please and thank you whenever possible.  I definitely got a rude awakening this weekend.  Now that isn’t to say all the children will were misbehaved, but overall the behavior was unsatisfactory.

After that I had no motivation to do a lick bit…

View original post 637 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

