Gettin’ Sketchy with Charcoal! 2 Video Tutorials!

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends! I have been having a lot of fun sketching the past few days. I think I like the minimal amount of supplies and effort while I have been feeling under the weather. All of the supplies I am using came in this months SmartArt subscription box but of course you can use what you have. I want to thank Smart Art for sponsoring this video and let you know that they are now shipping to Canada as well as the US. Now, grab your charcoal and let’s get sketchy!

The first video is in real-time with live narration. We discuss a lot of techniques as well as finding the light source and shading. Email subscribers will need to click over to watch the video and see the projects because video thumbnails are not visible in emails. Enjoy!

Video #1!

It’s fun AND easy! I also got a chance…

View original post 193 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

