I need more markers like a hole in the head…

Standard

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends, let me tell you about the markers I just got! (collective groan) OK I have a lot of markers, they’re like potato chips, you can’t have just one. These markers are unique. They are liquid chalk markers by CraftyCroc. They wash right off non-porous surfaces with a wet rag but they hold tight to painted surfaces (I used them in a children’s craft class to decorate the trinket boxes I shared on the blog yesterday.) They are juicy and vibrant and have reversible nibs (bullet and chisel) and I am having a ball with them, in fact I used them on the tile of a scrapbook page I hope to share this weekend. And, I think they might just be my perfect white ink; matte, opaque and quick drying. I have had trouble with white inkpads not drying and needing to be heat set. In these cards I…

View original post 260 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

