Homemade Biscoff (Speculoos) Spread / Pâte à Tartiner Maison aux Speculoos

Standard
Homemade Biscoff (Speculoos) Spread / Pâte à Tartiner Maison aux Speculoos

Buttercream & Chantilly

Biscoff Spread 4

Descendez pour la version française.

I had a plan. And that plan involved Biscoff (Speculoos) Spread.  But I wasn’t feeling like buying some, I decided to make my own. Part because I’m broke and part because I’m lazy and I didn’t wanted to get out of my flat.  These are some of the main reasons that brought  me to cooking and baking. There was a time in my life when going out to any kind of restaurant, even McDonald’s wasn’t an option and eating anything else than instant chinese noodles for lunch and dinner wasn’t really an option as well.

Biscoff Spread 8

This is when I truly started cooking. It was cheaper. And my life got better.  But it was too late  I got hooked.  I am still amazed about all the things that you can do by yourself. Sometimes it’s just about trying , even though you know that you can…

View original post 931 more words

About charlotsite

I like to DIY,Sew,Quilt, Bake Too. Anything I can learn to fix or learn to make that is what I like and want to do. I am a stay at home mom to a 11 year old boy. And he is picking up DIY and making things out of stuff he finds , it a great feeling finding someone trash and making it out of something beautiful .

Leave a Reply

